Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Town Council and Staff

Current Council and Staff


Mayor: Della DeMoss
Deputy Mayor:Lynn Ellsworth
Darrell Randell
Jamie Reardon
Meryl Carroll
Rochelle Canning
Tynette Blanchard
Chief Administrative Officer
Superintendent of Works
Town Clerk
Part Time Town Clerk/Coordinator
Paula Snook-Randell
Anthony Wilcox
Carrie Compton
Tena Reardon
Scott Patey